Beervana Road to Beervana

Over Road to Beervana we have teamed up with our favourite Island Bay cafe to bring you some delicious beer infused and inspired cabinet and take home food.

We've dropped in an LBQ selection of some of our favourite food friendly beers for the folks at Betsy to work their magic with. We're talking - Gunnamatta Earl Grey IPA chocolate cake, Onion cheese & beer toasties, Chocolate stout custard doughnuts and beeramisu just to name a few.

Everyday From 2nd-10th there will be a different 'beertastic' treat to try. Keep your eyes on LBQ's social media channels and the Betsy Insta.

Friday 2nd August through to Saturday 10th August 2019


Fri 2 August
Sat 3 August
Sun 4 August
Mon 5 August
Tue 6 August
Wed 7 August
Thu 8 August
Fri 9 August
Sat 10 August

Betsy Cafe and Deli Island Bay

221 The Parade
Island Bay