Beervana Road to Beervana

.

From the 18th at Grill Meats Beer we are partnering with Harringtons the Butchers and will be recreating our Piggy McPigface burger with their fine all New Zealand free range bacon.

Piggy McPigface 2.0 Beef Patty, Sriracha Candied Bacon, Bacon Marmalade, Bacon & Apple Aioli, Harrington's Shoulder Bacon, Feta Whip & Rocket Served with a side of fries.


Wed 18 November
Thu 19 November
Fri 20 November
Sat 21 November
Sun 22 November
Mon 23 November
Tue 24 November
Wed 25 November
Thu 26 November
Fri 27 November
Sat 28 November
Sun 29 November
Mon 30 November

Grill Meats Beer

From Wednesday - 18th November

Visit event page
      

227 Cuba Street Te Aro
Wellington
04-801 8787