Beervana Road to Beervana

With their witty names and stellar approach to to craft beer brewing Behemoth has always been a favourite at the Kelburn Village Pub. For one week we are going to let them show us what they can really do by having 7 different Behemoth brews on tap. And who doesn't love a good burger and beer combo? We will be pairing one particular Behemoth brew with a pulled pork burger with blue cheese mayo, apple slaw, and paprika salted chips. You won't want to miss this dynamic duo!


Fri 3 August 2:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Sat 4 August 10:00am-Late
FREE ENTRY
Sun 5 August 10:00am-Late
FREE ENTRY
Mon 6 August 3:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Tue 7 August 3:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Wed 8 August 3:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Thu 9 August 3:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Fri 10 August 2:00pm-Late
FREE ENTRY
Sat 11 August 10:00am-Late
FREE ENTRY
Sun 12 August 10:00am-Late
FREE ENTRY

Kelburn Village Pub

      

87 Upland Rd
Kelburn
phone 044758380

Partners